A love that everyone needs

Almond Milk

Pure and beautifully simple.

Perfect with everything.

My favourite brand of Almond Milk

Ways I use it:

  • In smoothies
  • On cereal
  • In porridge/oats
  • In a glass
  • In recipes (sauces, etc)
  • Everywhere 🙂

Why it is so good for you:

  • Compared to soy and rice milk, almond milk has the highest concentrations of vitamins and minerals.
  • Low in fat and calories
  • High in Antioxidants
  • Contains no cholesterol and no saturated fats
  • High in Omega-3 fatty acids
  • Alternative to Cows milk (for those allergic to lactose) and tastes better than rice or soy milk (in my opinion)

I still drink soy milk, and, although I’m not lactose intolerant, I really do prefer almond milk 🙂

LOVE it!

One thought on “A love that everyone needs

Fancy a chat?