Autumn Fitness

I had my first Personal Fitness session in 4 months last night.

Wow..

Firstly, I am so tired! Everything hurts! I forgot that before fitness comes just a wee bit of pain. But, it is the second point I am going to tell you, that really made the difference to me.

Ready?

…I could do it.

I could run 2k, row 1km, do a reasonable amount of man press-ups in a minute and a great amount of squat jumps in a minute.

Ok, I have been back to the gym since my op, but not undertaken a significant amount of tasks, especially running. But I could do it. Even my PT trainer was impressed 😀

Ok, I have a long way to go to reach my fitness goals before Christmas. They are, however, very achievable. I am so excited about that 🙂

So, I have achieved Number 1 of my Goals For Christmas:

1. Start up sessions with my personal trainer again

Easy peasy 🙂

Fancy a chat?

