Back from Holiday :S

Not sure whether I’m re-orientated yet. Going from gorgeous sunny Lanzarote, back to really windy and rainy and COLD England :S It’s been 5 days, but I want another holiday now!!

Moaning over, who wants to see some pictures??

Image

Image

Yes I went surfing!! πŸ˜€ At Famara beach πŸ˜€ I surf regularly in Devon and Cornwall anyway, but it was great being taught by a Mexican and a Welshman….yes I know I was in a Spanish speaking country!! That reminds me, I should write a post soon on surfing. I love it maybe just a little bit more than bentos! Sorry!!

Image

Lanzarote is a volcanic island. It has over 100 volcanoes!! Only one is active though, and I stood on the top of it! I can’t go on a holiday and not explore the place πŸ™‚

I have been a busy bee since I’ve got back. I stocked up my freezer with pre prepared vegetables πŸ™‚ and loads of Quorn and salmon πŸ˜› yummy. I need to get right on the Christmas shopping soon, or I will end up spending all my money on Bento items, I’ve just remembered I’m running out of furikake and miring, the horror! πŸ˜›

Hows everyones week been? Missed me? Nah …. πŸ˜›

Kasper x

Tagged , , , ,

Fancy a chat?