Hobbies

I know I keep telling you how busy I am with everything but I thought, for mainly my benefit, that I would list what I actually do:

Day to day:
– Full-time job
– Bento making for 5 people
– Running and the gym

image

Hobbies:
– Gaming
– Cooking and baking
– Bento
– Blogging
– Growing vegetables and gardening
– Music (playing drums/singing/recording/mixing)
– Surfing
– Arts and crafts (mainly sewing and drawing)

I also have a part-time flexible contract with the Youth Service, am currently sorting the transfer of module credits to an open university course and I like to spend time with my boyfriend!

I do all of those things as often as I can and love every single one of them!

Do you think I have got too many hobbies?
What hobbies do you have?

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Hobbies

  1. People like you really inspire me. It’s great to see people who have full and busy lifestyles still having time to do the things they love, especially exercise! I have a full time job and a part time job, but I don’t make time to exercise anymore and my social life is definitely lacking. I pretty much eat, work, cook, sleep and work some more. I know I could fit some other stuff in there.

    • It is hard work being so busy, but I am never bored! You still do Bento though, and they always look so tasty and healthy: As long as you’re eating right, being busy would count as your exercise. You are still able to blog too, which is the thing I found the most difficult to fit in as much as I could, even though I would still take lots of foodie pictures. With my exercise at the moment, I sort of have to, as I am running a half marathon in March with some work friends and it’s getting a little competitive. Don’t worry about fitting more things into your already busy day, just enjoy the things you do!

      • Wow, good luck with the half marathon!! I’ve gained a lot of weight recently as I moved closer to work, so my hour walk each day is down to 15 minutes. I’m trying to be consistent with the things I am doing, but I ended up joining a sports team last week, so that’s one night a week extra. I don’t think I’ll be trying to squeeze anything else in though. X

Fancy a chat?

