New Years Resolution!

Yes I said it! Jumped on the bandwagon! But it’s not a New Years Resolution for me, it’s for you!
I have a lot of hobbies, and I want to have time for all of them. I will always have time for bento, but not always for blogging.

My New Years Resolution is to blog consistently, for all of you. I want my blog posts to happily appear in your reading feeds at least once a week.
My work and other hobbies have caused me to be incredibly busy recently but I just can’t give anything up!
So…
I will post frequent, yet perhaps concentrated posts, mainly about bento, because, my blog is called sushisushibento!!

image

And a belated Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all of you!!

Tagged , , , ,

Fancy a chat?

