Bento (No.61)

IMG00321

IMG00320

A couple of pics of a Bento gone by.
As I have been so busy with my new job (yay me), my bentos have not been interesting. For example, today I had hummus with veggies, corn on the cob and a heinz cuppa soup. I have, however, been making all my family bentos every day for the last 2 weeks….aaaaahh! Thats 5 bentos to make each night, with 5 different food preferences. I’m so happy I have time to do them though 🙂

I will start taking new photos of the bentos because I do think a whole side of bentos looks awesome (including snack bentos).

Speak soon busy bento lovers!!

Tagged , , , ,

Fancy a chat?

