Homegrown Vegetables

image

While I’m waiting for the training at work to subside and to get into a nice routine, here’s a couple of pictures of part of my harvest this year.
Bearing in mind this is the second year I’ve grown vegetables and the pictures show only a very small percentage of my crop, I know I did fantastically 🙂

image

The top picture is of my first picked cabbage 🙂 the second picture is of beetroot, onion, runner beans and a few tomatoes, and below is some of my potatoes!!

image

So cute! I can’t wait to grow more stuff next year 😀

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Fancy a chat?

