Bento No.46

Still feel rotten, so here’s another bento from the other week.

To start off, I love vegetables. They are amazing and I prefer them over meat/carbs anytime. So in this bento, it is mainly vegetables 🙂

IMG00266

In the main part I packed half a cheese sandwich (as I thought there were too many vegetables, haha, silly me!), a packet of soy sauce, rice vinegar and sesame, and vegetables! The vegetables I have in this bento are carrots, mini courgettes (zucchini), mushrooms, broccoli, peppers and tomatoes 🙂

IMG00265

For sides I had grapes, ham wrapped dates, a nest cake, a pack of almonds (from my foodie penpal parcel) and a pot of sweets 🙂

Hope everyones weekend is sunny and lovely!

How do you make yourself feel better when you have a cold?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Bento No.46

  1. I hope you’re feeling better soon 🙂

  2. I hope you feel better, but if you can take time to make bentos and be ill you are true to your craft… 🙂

Fancy a chat?

