Bento No.45

 

 

I have a horrible cold today 😦 so I have only eaten one boiled egg and a little yoghurt 😦 It was meant to be a fast day anyway, although I will eat if my body tells me to.

To make me feel better, I will post one of my bentos from last week 🙂

IMG00252

The main side of this bento (made in a Sistema Lunch Cube), had chicken dim sum (not homemade!), steamed broccoli (with sesame seeds), mushrooms (with kewpie mayo), cucumber, peppers, tomatoes and soy sauce.

IMG00253

And in the other side there was sliced pear (excuse the bruising, I eat them however they look),chicken slices, satsuma, nest cake and a little pot of sweets.

There, that’s made me feel better (pulls ill face). At least you guys and girls get to see a bento post regardless of my woes.

I really do need to work on my photos though!!

Do you use a camera or your phone to take blog/food photos? I can never be bothered to get the camera out! Bad me!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Bento No.45

  1. Get well soon! Hope all those greens in your bento made you feel better xx

  2. bentodays says:

    HOpe you feel better soon!

  3. Feel better! I always take pictures with my camera but I don’t have a fancy phone either.

    • Thank you! I don’t have a fancy phone, and I think that’s my problem. I like the ease of taking pictures with it and blue-toothing them to my computer but the pictures are rubbish quality. I should put a bit more effort in with the photos really!

Fancy a chat?

