Sushi

I guess I might have to do a post on Sushi as my blog is SushiSushiBento πŸ˜› I do make sushi a lot, and I love almost every type of sushi and sashimi that I have tried. The bf’s favourite though, is cucumber maki πŸ™‚

IMG00203

We had an amazing dinner, so much sushi! We had leftovers for two days of lunch! I don’t really think a recipe is needed here, as all I did was boil sushi rice, mix with sushi seasoning, place on nori sheets with cucumber and wrap πŸ™‚

IMG00202

These have to be my best maki yet. I used my new Sushi knife to cut them, as that’s the only knife I have that is sharp enough to cut nori.

What is your favourite sushi?

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Sushi

  1. […] bento was made with the super amounts of sushi that I rustled […]

  2. […] for todays Bento picture, here is my sushi bento from a few weeks back. It contains homemade sushi (cucumber maki), […]

Fancy a chat?

