Bento No.13

How are we all this fine day? It is so difficult to not moan when my horrible cold still hasn’t gone 😦 At least my Bento is smiling!

IMG00136

Today, I had leftover smiley faces (BEST EVER!) that the bf cooked, leftover quorn mince quick stir fry and salad. I also mixed up some wasabi mayo to go with the salad and smily faces 😀

It was so yummy! I was lucky I hadn’t chowed down on it before I remembered to take a picture! The bf had exactly the same, but his was in a proper bento box :S bad me I know!

Hows everyones Christmas wrapping going?

Tagged , , , , ,

Fancy a chat?

