Bento No.12

More Bento! I’m getting so good! Monday and the brain is in gear already, woohoo!!

IMG00134

Monday Bento is leftovers from Sunday night rice. I had a few people round and I made them firecracker rice 😀 If you have been to Yo Sushi, then you know what I mean, the rice is delish! Anyway, I was so lucky there was a little bit of rice left for the bentos this morning, everyone loved it!

In my bento is leftover firecracker rice topped with sesame seeds, steamed mixed veg (pepper, tomatoes, pak choi and kale), chopped up veggie hotdog, and a little dollop of wasabi mayonnaise. My stomach was so happy with the lunch today! So much flavour!

I need to get better at taking Bento photos though, any recommendations??

Tagged , , , ,

Fancy a chat?

