Bento No.11

Wooh, more Bento posts!! πŸ˜€ I’m impressed at my ability to remember to photograph them, as well as make them with this stinker of a cold 😦

IMG00128

 

Vague Christmassy feel to this one. Sushi rice with a green Christmas Tree πŸ™‚ Can you see it?? I used my new Food cutters that my mum bought me the other day! I also had pickled sushi ginger, umeboshi, soy sauce (in two mini containers – there was a lot of rice!) and a mix of tomatoes, pak choi and yellow peppers πŸ™‚ yummy!

The bf had the same but with a bell shape (green rice).

I’m not so good at kyaraben so this is one of my better attempts at something cute/picturey.

What Christmas things have you guys been up too? I am doing a lot of baking this weekend, expect lots of pics and yummy bentos next week with the produce!!

Tagged , , , , , ,

Fancy a chat?

