Little Weekend Treat

IMG00117

I may have overdone the weekend treats ๐Ÿ˜› My mum had bought me new sushi mats, and Christmas Cookie cutters, and then when I went Christmas shopping for other peoples presents…I bought myself more cool stuff!! I got mini silicon cupcake cases and mini food storage boxes!! I love bento stuff!!

IMG00120

The cool stuff I bought were from the 99p shop in town ๐Ÿ˜€ so I got 10 mini silicon cupcake cases for 99p…

IMG00118

…and 10 mini food storage boxes for 99p!! Bargain!!

Excuse the bed covers behind the items (they are the coolest Spongebob ones ever!!)

I’m going to be using the new cookie cutters for Christmas Cookie making!! Yay!!

I needed more sushi mats, because the one I had disintegrated a bit because I stored it wrong ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Have you been busy Christmas shopping? Or have you done what I did and treated yourself when you were meant to be buying for other people?? ๐Ÿ˜›

Tagged , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Little Weekend Treat

  1. eclecticlamb says:

    I also bought bento supplies for myself when I was Christmas shopping. I bought a lot of cookie cutters.

  2. kiisu23 says:

    Great find! Yay for bento finds!

  3. thehungrymum says:

    OOoh! New toys! Yay ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Hiyaaaa… what a great treat….can’t wait to see them in your new bento creation.

  5. […] on top (bottom left), satsuma and grapes, with a few almonds tucked down the side. In the little green lidded boxย I had placed some treats for after lunch, which included a few pink smarties and a small sweetie […]

Fancy a chat?

