No-Bake Cookie Dough

Another one to cross off my Food Bucket List!!

I made No-Bake Cookie Dough the other day and it is DEVINE!

I’m not sure whether I will ever eat baked cookies again.

The recipe is basically a shortbread or sugar cookie recipe:

Which I’m not going to share with you 🙂 (family secret ;))

Add anything you want, like sprinkles, chocolate chips, raw cacao nibs or just eat on its own. It is amazing mixed with yoghurt!!

Sorry it’s a rubbish picture, It was so yummy!!

I baked some too:

Cookie cups!! Yummy!

The un-bkaed cookie dough was still superior 😀

Have you made raw edible cookie dough? And did you love it!!???

Tagged , , , , ,

Fancy a chat?

