Bento No.4

This isn’t todays Bento, it’s actually from last week. I thought I’d share it with you, even though it’s nothing cute, it contains yummy Japanese inspired food 🙂

Image

I used my Aladdin Bento box 😀 and I had rice noodles, quorn mince stir fry with veg, sliced tomato, and umeboshi and sweet cucumber pickle.

The quorn mince stir fry was seasoned with sushi vinegar, soy sauce, garlic and ginger 🙂 and had added shelled hemp in, for added protein.

Oooh I like Bento Posts!! I think I need to start experimenting with kyaraben bentos (picture bentos)soon, I’ve just got to get my art groove on 😛

What do you reckon would be a nice easy kyaraben bento theme to start off with?

Tagged , , ,

3 thoughts on “Bento No.4

  1. […] Bento No.4 (sushisushibento.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] a quick one. Using my Aladdin Bento Box today as I can reheat it at […]

  3. […] little fish of soy sauce. I’m pretty sure on that day I also had soup (one half of my Aladdin bento box is hiding in the top left corner of the above picture), which I’m sure was a lot prettier […]

Fancy a chat?

